today was awesome. i went to khols and got some emotastic shirts. I got one with a bunch of speach bubbles on it and another with AMAZING super heros on it. me and my friend had a fight over my shirt it went like this:
"do you like it?"
"not really"
"omg you can not say that, these are legends" (not meaning it)
and with that i got the shirt. Then i had another begging section of my shopping spree.
i wanted this perfecto jacket. i was short some money and well lets say i broke her pinky.
I had her promise me that she would and well...
she layed down in TJ Maxx and said "SHE BROKE MY PINKY!!"
she made a big scene and people strated to crowd. I didn't brake her pinky. she thought it was. aperently i have strong hands. so i went home with her and we listened to 30h!3 and rocked out. i think i taught her a few songs. she loves them now. then i had to talk with her boyfriend. it was akward. (i STOLE her phone form her.) after that we went up to my school and then looked the MULAN cast list and she made the matchmaker's daughter. she was frolicing, i was walking. it was freezing outside. i wanted to but i was a kind of tired. now i am home and blogging to no one probably. i have a NEVERSHOUTNEVER song stuck in my head. and i am like always super duper bored. and i am drinking some red fanta. lol in my head. chea. i said it.
Saturday, December 20, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment